Jannah Theme License is not validated, Go to the theme options page to validate the license, You need a single license for each domain name.

Fifa World cup:Find out which teams are in this group.

Fifa World cup: fans are eagerly waiting for the World Cup which starts this November. A total of 32 countries are participating in this tournament. These 32 countries are divided into eight groups. These groups were made by including four teams in each group. The group stage is followed by the quarter finals, then the semifinals, and then the final match.

Group A:World Cup Hosting country Qatar has been included in Group A. In addition, Ecuador senegal Netherlands teams are also included here.
Group B:includes strong teams like England, Iran, and USA, along with Wales.
GROUP C:Argentina, Saudi Arabia, Mexico and Poland teams have been placed in Group C.
Group-D: last World Cup winner France has been included in the Group D list. Australia, Denmark, Tunisia and France will be in this group.
Group E:Teams like Germany, Japan and Spain and CostaRica will be in this group.
Group F:Last season’s runners-up, Belgium, Canada and Morocco will be in Group F.

world cup football team groups
Football team groups

Group H:Brazil, Switzerland, Serbia, Cameroon teams can be in Group G. Group H consists of Portugal, Ghana, Uruguay and South Korea.
All these teams are going to reach the World Cup very soon and every tree is waiting with great interest.Last year’s winner wants to retain their trophy and the runner wants to win the trophy this time for sure. The players who failed last season are improving their game this time to definitely win the World Cup. Various countries are offering to increase the prize money to the players if they win the World Cup this time.

Related Articles

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Back to top button