Jannah Theme License is not validated, Go to the theme options page to validate the license, You need a single license for each domain name.

Pakistan vs England: England is the world champion #t20 World cup

As part of ICC T20 World Cup 2022 tournament, the England vs Pakistan final match held at Melbourne Stadium today. England won the toss and chose to field. Pakistan batted first. And these are the players who played in this final match.
Pakistan Pairs to Play Final Match –
.Probable XI: Mohammad Rizwan (wk), Babar Azam (c), Mohammad Haris, Shan Masood, Iftikhar Ahmed, Shadab Khan, Mohammad Nawaz, Mohammad Wasim Jr, Shaheen Shah Afridi, Naseem Shah, Haris Raouf.

England players who will play the final match –
Jos Buttler (c&wk), Alex Hales, Phil Salt, Ben Stokes, Liam Livingstone, Moeen Ali, Harry Brook, Sam Curran, Chris Woakes, Chris Jordan, Adil Rashid.
In this match, England won the toss and chose fielding. Pakistan batted first. Pakistan opener Mohammed Rizwan scored 15 runs off 14 balls and was dismissed in 4.2 overs on the bowling of Shyam Karran. Pakistan scored 39/1 at the end of the powerplay.

T20 WC PAK VS ENG: England became world champion over Pakistan

Mohammed Harish scored 8 runs in 12 balls off the bowling of Adil Rashid and got out in 7.1 overs. Pakistan scored 50/2 after 8 overs. Pakistan scored 84/2 after 11 overs. Adil Rashid dismissed Pakistan captain Babar Nee in 11.1 overs after scoring 32 runs off 28 balls. So far Adil Rashid has taken two wickets in this World Cup. Pakistan scored 84/3 after 12 overs.

Ben Stocks and Iftikhar Ahmed were dismissed in 12.2 overs without scoring a single run in six balls. After 13 Pakistan’s score is 90/4.
Pakistan score 98/4 after 14 overs. After the 15th over the score was 106/4. Scored 119/4 after 16 overs. Pakistan lost another wicket in the 17th over. Sam Curran dismissed Masood in 16.3 overs after scoring 38 runs in 28 balls. Sam Curran took two wickets in 17 overs. Jordan dismissed Shadab Khan in 17.2 overs after scoring 20 off 14 balls. Scored 127/6 after the 18th over.

Pakistan lost the wicket of Mohammad Nawaz in the 19th over to the bowling of Sam Curran. Nawaz scored five runs in 7 balls and was dismissed in 18.3 overs. At the end of 19 overs the score was 131/7. Jordan dismissed Wasim in 19.3 overs after scoring four runs off 7 balls. Jordan took two wickets till the last over.In the ICC T20 World Cup 2022 tournament, Pakistan scored 137/8 in the allotted 20 overs after batting.

They gave England a target of 138 runs. Sam Curran took three wickets in this match. England need to score 138 runs in 120 balls to win the World Cup. After England started batting, they scored seven runs in the first over. Hales was dismissed by Shahensha Afridi after scoring one run in two balls. England scored 21/1 after the second over. England lost another wicket in the fourth over.

Salt scored ten runs in nine balls off Rauf’s bowling and got out in 3.3 overs. 32/2 by the end of the fourth over.England scored 43/2 after the fifth over. England lost another wicket in the sixth over. England captain Butler scored 26 runs off 17 balls and was dismissed in 5.3 overs by Rauf bowling. At the end of the power play, England scored 49/3. By the end of the tenth over, England had lost three wickets and scored 77 runs. Scored 79/3 after 11 overs.England lost another wicket in the 13th over.

Brook scored 20 runs in 23 balls off Shadab’s bowling and got out in 12.2 overs. Scored 87/4 after 13th over. 80462 fans came to Melbourne Stadium to watch the T20 World Cup 2022 final match England vs Pakistan. England score 97/4 after 15 overs. At the end of the 16th over, they scored 110/4.Scored 126/4 after 17 overs. England scored 131/4 after 18 overs.

He scored 19 runs off 13 balls and got out in 18.2 overs. In the ICC T20 World Cup, the England team completed the score of 138/5 in 19 overs and received the World Cup title. England’s team won the final match against Pakistan. Won the World Cup. Won by five wickets. England won the World Cup again after 11 years.

The match was exciting till the end. T20 World Cup 2022 Champions England. Stokes won the World Cup with a performance. England fans all over the world are very happy.

Related Articles

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Back to top button