The T20 World Cup will start in Australia in October 2022.

ICC announced the prize money for the winners and participants of this world cup.

The details of the prize money for the winning team of the World Cup and the team participating in this tournament are as follows.

First round exits: $40,000

First round winner $ 40,000

super 12 exits $70,000

super 12 wins $40,000

losing semi finals $ 400,000

Runners :$ 0.800,00

wimmers $1.600,000

click here